Clubs & Organizations


Clubs & Organizations
Band Mr. Juan G. Sosa jgsosa@laredoisd.org
Mr. Hector Navarro hnavarro@laredoisd.org
The Horse of Steel Mr. David Ramon diramon002@laredoisd.org
Choir Club Ms. Celia T. Hernandez chernandez2004@laredoisd.org
Orchestra Mr. Enrique Alvarez ealvarez3@laredoisd.org
Class of 2020 Ms. Nora Villarreal nvillarreal1@laredoisd.org
Class of 2021 Ms. Griselda Madrigal Sauceda gmadrigal122@laredoisd.org
Class of 2022 Mr. Bennie Feagin bfeagin@laredoisd.org
Class of 2023 Ms. Adelina Flores-Garza afloresgarza002@laredoisd.org
Ms. Graciela Villarreal gavillarreal@laredoisd.org
Boys Track Mr. Alfredo Salinas asalinas3043@laredoisd.org
Football Club Mr. Antonio Villalon avillalon1@laredoisd.org
Student Trainers Ms. Adriana Rodriguez anrodriguez002@laredoisd.org
Mr. Andres Uresti aduresti@laredoisd.org
Powerlifting Club Mr. Carlos H. Dovalina cdovalinajr111@laredoisd.org
Boys Basketball Mr. Pedro Solis Jr. psolisjr001@laredoisd.org
Boys Baseball Mr. Angel E. Cruz ecruz001@laredoisd.org
Tennis Club Mr. Oscar Gutierrez ogutierrez1042@laredoisd.org
Nixon Golf Mr. Cristobal Valdez cvaldez@laredoisd.org
Girls Cross Country Mrs. Lee Colin lcolin@laredoisd.org
Boys Cross Country Mr. Juan F. Heredia jheredia042@laredoisd.org
Girls Soccer Club Mr. Ricardo X. Gonzalez rxgonzalez042@laredoisd.org
Chess Club Mr. Josue Zavala jzavala002@laredoisd.org
Mustang Cheerleaders Ms. Stephanie R. Rodriguez srrodriguez@laredoisd.org
Girls Basketball Mrs. LeaAnn Mendoza lmendoza002@laredoisd.org
Girls Track Mr. Jose Santos Tobias Jr. jtobias001@laredoisd.org
Volleyball Mr. Michael Gabrillo mgabrillo@laredoisd.org
Girls Softball Francisco Quiroz fequiroz@laredoisd.org
Golden Spurs Ms. Gabriela Berlanga grberlanga@laredoisd.org
Dark Horse Robotics Mr. Francisco Gonzalez cgonzalez1@laredoisd.org
Art Club Ms. Debbie Goldberg dgoldberg@laredoisd.org
Engine Builders Club Mr. Abel Sanchez asanchez2@laredoisd.org
Interact J. De La Garza jdelagarza044@laredoisd.org
Culinary Club Mrs. Griselda Madrigal Sauceda gmadrigal122@laredoisd.org
Accounting Club Ms. Elvia Boyless eboyless@laredoisd.org
FFA Mr. Reynaldo Garza rgarza2@laredoisd.org
Mr. Aucencio Lopez alopezjr@laredoisd.org
Ms. Rebeca Vela ravela@laredoisd.org
Cosmetology Mr. Martin Rodriguez marrodriguez@laredoisd.org
Ms. Ivette Diaz Idiaz@laredoisd.org
Drama Mr. Jose Angel Flores jflores4@laredoisd.org
Mr. Marco Gonzalez mgonzalez2@laredoisd.org
Construction Tech Club Mr. Oscar Gutierrez ogutierrez1042@laredoisd.org
Commerical Photography Mr. Francisco Gonzalez cgonzalez1@laredoisd.org
Nixon High School Percussion Mr. Miguel A. Rodriguez marodriguez@laredoisd.org
J.W. Nixon ColorGuard Ms. Stephanie Gonzalez sgonzalez5@laredolisd.org
JROTC SGM Juan Hernandez jhernandez002@laredoisd.org
Peer AU Club Mr. Jose C. Hernandez jchernandez002@laredoisd.org
Yearbook Mrs. Ida Rocha irocha@laredoisd.org
Mr. Francisco Gonzalez cgonzalez1@laredoisd.org
Student Council Mrs. Annany Munoz Lerma amunoz@laredoisd.org
Ms. Alejandra Serna aaserna@laredoisd.org
National Honor Society Mrs. Annany Munoz Lerma amunoz@laredoisd.org
Spanish National Honor Society Mrs. Nancy Pacheco npacheco@laredoisd.org
Nixon Science Club Ms. Melissa Allred mallred002@laredoisd.org
Ms. Belinda Jasso bjasso002@laredo.isd
Criminal Justice Ms. Nora Villarreal nvillarreal1@laredoisd.org
Ms. Graciela Villarreal gavillarreal@laredoisd.org
Law Enforcement Club Mr. Thomas Smith tssmith@laredoisd.org
UIL Mr. Jose Manuel De La Cruz jdelacruz@laredoisd.org
Micro Medics Mr. David Ramon diramon002@laredoisd.org
Eco Mustangs Mr. Josue Zavala jzavala002@laredoisd.org
Boys Soccer Club Mr. Julian Rodriguez jrodriguez1@laredoisd.org
Mrs. Maria Del Carmen Serna mserna002@laredoisd.org
Skills USA- Criminal Justice Club Mrs. Adelina Flores-Garza afloresgarza002@laredoisd.org
J.W. Nixon TAFE Ms. N. Pacheco npacheco@laredoisd.org
Bianca Martinez bherrera002@laredoisd.org
Mariachi Mr. Juan G. Sosa jgsosa@laredoisd.org
Nixon Debate Mr. Jose Flores jflores4@laredoisd.org
Swimming Team Mr. Basilio Salas III bsalasiii110@laredoisd.org
Mrs. Maritza Gomez mdgomez@laredoisd.org
Nixon Aquatics Club Maritza Gomez mdgomez0

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.