Directory

Teachers
Allred, Melissa M. mmallred002@laredoisd.org Teacher
Bernal, Cynthia  cbernal002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Boyless, Elvia  eboyless@laredoisd.org Teacher
Castillo, Ruben rcastillo@laredoisd.org Teacher
Cavazos, Eduardo M. emcavazos002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Chavez, Elvia  echavez@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Colin, Lee  lcolin@laredoisd.org Teacher
Conlon, Deanne K. dkconlon@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Coronado, Karina  kcoronado002@laredoisd.org Teacher
Cruz, Eddie ecruz001@laredoisd.org Teacher
Cuellar, Lizeth lcuellar@laredoisd.org Teacher
De La Cruz, Jose jdelacruz@laredoisd.org Teacher
Elizondo, Billy  belizondo@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Escalante, Clara  cescalante002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Escamilla, Luis  lescamilla@laredoisd.org Teacher
Esparza, Blanca  besparza002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Fernandez, Maximiliano  mfernandez002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Ferreyro, Laura H. lferreyro002@laredoisd.org Teacher
Flores Iii, Jose A. jflores4@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Flores, Bertha  bflores@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Flores, Elias eaflores1@laredoisd.org Teacher
Flores, Raul  rflores4002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Flores-Garza, Adelina  afloresgarza002@laredoisd.org Teacher
Gabrillo, Mike  mgabrillo@laredoisd.org Teacher
Garza, Reynaldo  rgarza2@laredoisd.org Teacher
Garza, Ricardo ragarza1@laredoisd.org Teacher
Goldberg, Debbie  dgoldberg@laredoisd.org Teacher
Gonzalez, Chuck  cgonzalez1@laredoisd.org Teacher
Gonzalez, Ciara  cvgonzalez002@laredoisd.org Teacher
Gonzalez, Marco  mgonzalez2@laredoisd.org Teacher
Gonzalez, Ricardo rxgonzalez042@laredoisd.org Teacher
Granados, Marie J.  mjgranados@laredoisd.org Teacher
Gutierrez, Oscar  ogutierrez1042@laredoisd.org Teacher
Hernandez, Jose C jchernandez002@laredoisd.org Teacher
Hernandez, Juan  jhernandez002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Hernandez, Nancy  nhernandez1002@laredoisd.org Teacher
Herrera, Bianca  bherrera002@laredoisd.org Teacher
Hinojosa, Itzel  ihinojosa002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Jasso, Belinda  bjasso002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Jimenez, Jesus  jjimenez1@laredoisd.org Teacher
Juarez, Rebecca rjuarez@laredoisd.org Teacher
Leija, Mario  mleija@laredoisd.org Teacher
Lerma, Pamela  plerma@laredoisd.org Teacher
Limon, Gerardo  glimon@laredoisd.org Teacher
Limon, Judith  jlimon@laredoisd.org Teacher
Lira, Mariel mtlira@laredoisd.org Teacher
Lopez Jr., Aucencio  alopezjr@laredoisd.org Teacher
Lopez, Iii, Efrain  elopeziii007@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Macasero, Aristeo  amacasero@laredoisd.org Teacher
Madrigal, Griselda gmadrigal122@laredoisd.org Teacher
Malacara, Rodolfo  rmalacara@laredoisd.org Teacher
Maldonado, Irma iamaldonado@laredoisd.org Teacher
Marroquin, Jessica  jsegovia@laredoisd.org Teacher
Martinez, Alma  amartinez1@laredoisd.org Teacher
Martinez, Diana Laura dmartinez2002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Martinez, Raquel  rmartinez002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Mascorro, Juan  jmascorro@laredoisd.org Teacher
Mendiola, Robert rmendiola@laredoisd.org Teacher
Mendoza, LeaAnn  lmendoza002@laredoisd.org Teacher
Miller, Larry  lmiller@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Montes, David  dmontes@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Morales, Carlos  cmorales002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Moreno, Elizamay  emoreno@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Moreno, Luisa F. lfmoreno@laredoisd.org Teacher
Munoz, Annany  amunoz@laredoisd.org Teacher
Navarro, Hector A. hnavarro@laredoisd.org Teacher
Pacheco, Nancy  npacheco@laredoisd.org Teacher
Penaloza, Lisa  lpenaloza@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Perez, Erin J ejperez@laredoisd.org Teacher
Ramirez Chavez, Elida  eramirezchavez@laredoisd.org Teacher
Ramirez, Angelica  aramirez2@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Ramirez, Maria  mramirez1@laredoisd.org Teacher
Ramirez, Martin  mramirez4@laredoisd.org Teacher
Ramon, David I. diramon002@laredoisd.org Teacher
Ramos, Joe jframos@laredoisd.org Teacher
Reyes, Norma  nreyes1002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Reyes, Valeria E. vereyes@laredoisd.org Teacher
Rizo, Alejandro  arizo002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Rocha, Ida  irocha@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Rodriguez, Julian  jrodriguez1@laredoisd.org Teacher
Rodriguez, Martin  marrodriguez@laredoisd.org Teacher
Rodriguez, Noe nerodriguez@laredoisd.org Teacher
Rodriguez, Stephanie srrodriguez@laredoisd.org Teacher
Rodriguez, Yvonne  yrodriguez@laredoisd.org Teacher
Rojas, Maria Del Rosario mdrojas@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Ross, Feleoncia  ftanedo@laredoisd.org Teacher
Salinas, Alfredo  asalinas3043@laredoisd.org Teacher
Salinas, Christine cmsalinas@laredoisd.org Teacher
Sanchez, Abel  asanchez2@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Sanchez, Jessica R. jrsanchez@laredoisd.org Teacher
Saucedo, Dania  dsaucedo002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Scruggs, Maria  mscruggs@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Serna, Alejandra A. aaserna@laredoisd.org Teacher
Serna, Maria Del Carmen  mserna002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Shrek, Fares fshrek044@laredoisd.org Teacher
Smith, Thomas tssmith@laredoisd.org Teacher
Solis Jr, Pedro  psolisjr001@laredoisd.org Teacher
Solis, Juan Jose  jjsolis002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Stockwell, James  jstockwell@laredoisd.org Teacher
Talamantes, Melissa  mtalamantes@laredoisd.org Teacher
Tijerina, Samuel satijerina@laredoisd.org Teacher
Trevino, Aleida  atrevino2@laredoisd.org Teacher
Trevino, Lizette  ltrevino@laredoisd.org Teacher
Trevino, Sylvia  strevino@laredoisd.org Teacher
Valdez, Cristobal  cvaldez@laredoisd.org Teacher
Valle, Antonio  avalle002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Vasquez, Norma  nvasquez@laredoisd.org Teacher
Vela, Julian jvela1044@laredoisd.org Teacher
Villalon, Antonio avillalon1@laredoisd.org Teacher
Villanueva, Antonio  avillanueva002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Villarreal, Alejandra agvillarreal@laredoisd.org Teacher
Villarreal, Gilberto  gvillarreal1002@Laredoisd.org Teacher
Villarreal, Nora  nvillarreal1@laredoisd.org Teacher
Volpe, Triana  tvolpe@laredoisd.org Teacher
Waldo, Enrique  ewaldo@laredoisd.org Teacher
Winters, Walter  wwinters@laredoisd.org Teacher
Ydrogo, Roberto ydrogo003@laredoisd.org Teacher
Zavala, Josue  jzavala002@laredoisd.org Teacher

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.