Directory

Teacher

Email

1

Allred, Melissa M.

mmallred002@laredoisd.org

2

Almazan, Veronica

valmazan@Laredoisd.org

3

Benavides, Rafael

rabenavides@laredoisd.org

4

Bernal, Cynthia

cbernal002@Laredoisd.org

5

Boyless, Elvia

eboyless@laredoisd.org

6

Castillo, Ruben

rcastillo@laredoisd.org

7

Cavazos, Eduardo Manuel

emcavazos002@Laredoisd.org

8

Chavez, Elvia

echavez@Laredoisd.org

9

Colin, Lee

lcolin@laredoisd.org

10

Conlon, Deanne Kay

dkconlon@Laredoisd.org

11

Coronado, Karina

kcoronado002@laredoisd.org

12

Cruz, Eddie

ecruz001@laredoisd.org

13

Elizondo, Billy

belizondo@Laredoisd.org

14

Escalante, Clara

cescalante002@Laredoisd.org

15

Escamilla, Luis

lescamilla@laredoisd.org

16

Esparza, Blanca

besparza002@Laredoisd.org

17

Fernandez, Maximiliano

mfernandez002@Laredoisd.org

18

Ferreyro, Laura H

lferreyro002@laredoisd.org

19

Flores Iii, Jose Angel

jflores4@Laredoisd.org

20

Flores, Bertha

bflores@Laredoisd.org

21

Flores, Jose Victor

VFloresIV@Laredoisd.org

22

Flores, Raul

rflores4002@Laredoisd.org

23

Flores-Garza, Adelina

afloresgarza002@laredoisd.org

24

Gabrillo, Mike

mgabrillo@laredoisd.org

25

Garza, Reynaldo

rgarza2@laredoisd.org

26

Garza, Ricardo Alexandro

ragarza1@laredoisd.org

27

Goldberg, Debbie

dgoldberg@laredoisd.org

28

Gomez, Criselia

cgomez1@Laredoisd.org

29

Gonzalez, Chuck

cgonzalez1@laredoisd.org

30

Gonzalez, Ciara

cvgonzalez002@laredoisd.org

31

Gonzalez, Marco

mgonzalez2@laredoisd.org

32

Gonzalez, Ricardo X

rxgonzalez042@laredoisd.org

33

Granados, Marie J.

mjgranados@laredoisd.org

34

Gutierrez, Oscar

ogutierrez1042@laredoisd.org

35

Hernandez, Jose C

jchernandez002@laredoisd.org

36

Hernandez, Juan

jhernandez002@Laredoisd.org

37

Hernandez, Nancy

nhernandez1002@laredoisd.org

38

Herrera, Bianca

bherrera002@laredoisd.org

39

Hinojosa, Itzel

ihinojosa002@Laredoisd.org

40

Inocencio, Eduardo

einocencio1@Laredoisd.org

41

Jasso, Belinda

bjasso002@Laredoisd.org

42

Jimenez, Jesus

jjimenez1@laredoisd.org

43

Leija, Mario

mleija@laredoisd.org

44

Lerma, Pamela

plerma@laredoisd.org

45

Limon, Gerardo

glimon@laredoisd.org

46

Limon, Judith

jlimon@laredoisd.org

47

Lopez Jr., Aucencio

alopezjr@laredoisd.org

48

Lopez, Iii, Efrain

elopeziii007@Laredoisd.org

49

Macasero, Aristeo

amacasero@laredoisd.org

50

Malacara, Rodolfo

rmalacara@laredoisd.org

51

Martinez, Alma

amartinez1@laredoisd.org

52

Martinez, Diana Laura

dmartinez2002@Laredoisd.org

53

Martinez, Raquel

rmartinez002@Laredoisd.org

54

Mascorro, Juan

jmascorro@laredoisd.org

55

Mendoza, LeaAnn

lmendoza002@laredoisd.org

56

Miller, Larry

lmiller@Laredoisd.org

57

Miranda, Roberto

rmiranda042@laredoisd.org

58

Montes, David

dmontes@Laredoisd.org

59

Morales, Carlos

cmorales002@Laredoisd.org

60

Moreno, Elizamay

emoreno@Laredoisd.org

61

Moreno, Luisa F.

lfmoreno@laredoisd.org

62

Munoz, Annany

amunoz@laredoisd.org

63

Navarro, Hector Alonzo

hnavarro@laredoisd.org

64

Ortiz, Christina

caortiz@laredoisd.org

65

Pacheco, Nancy

npacheco@laredoisd.org

66

Penaloza, Lisa

lpenaloza@Laredoisd.org

67

Perez, Erin J

ejperez@laredoisd.org

68

Pompa, Oscar

ojpompa@laredoisd.org

69

Ramirez Chavez, Elida

eramirezchavez@laredoisd.org

70

Ramirez, Angelica

aramirez2@Laredoisd.org

71

Ramirez, Maria

mramirez1@laredoisd.org

72

Ramirez, Martin

mramirez4@laredoisd.org

73

Ramirez, Tomas

tommyr@laredoisd.org

74

Ramon, David Israel

diramon002@laredoisd.org

75

Reyes, Norma

nreyes1002@Laredoisd.org

76

Reyes, Valeria E.

vereyes@laredoisd.org

77

Rizo, Alejandro

arizo002@Laredoisd.org

78

Rocha, Ida

irocha@Laredoisd.org

79

Rodriguez, Adriana N

anrodriguez002@laredoisd.org

80

Rodriguez, Julian

jrodriguez1@laredoisd.org

81

Rodriguez, Martin

marrodriguez@laredoisd.org

82

Rodriguez, Yvonne

yrodriguez@laredoisd.org

83

Rojas, Maria Del Rosario

mdrojas@Laredoisd.org

84

Ruiz, Alfonso

aruiz@laredoisd.org

85

Ruiz, Raquel

rruiz@laredoisd.org

86

Salinas, Alfredo

asalinas3043@laredoisd.org

87

Salinas, Christine M

cmsalinas@Laredoisd.org

88

Sanchez, Abel

asanchez2@Laredoisd.org

89

Sanchez, Jessica R

jrsanchez@laredoisd.org

90

Saucedo, Dania

dsaucedo002@Laredoisd.org

91

Scruggs, Maria

mscruggs@Laredoisd.org

92

Segovia, Jessica

jsegovia@laredoisd.org

93

Serna, Alejandra A

aaserna@laredoisd.org

94

Serna, Maria Del Carmen

mserna002@Laredoisd.org

95

Shrek, Fares

fshrek044@laredoisd.org

96

Solis Jr, Pedro

psolisjr001@laredoisd.org

97

Solis, Juan Jose

jjsolis002@Laredoisd.org

99

Spillane, John

jdspillane@Laredoisd.org

100

Stockwell, James

jstockwell@laredoisd.org

101

Talamantes, Melissa

mtalamantes@laredoisd.org

102

Tanedo, Feleoncia

ftanedo@laredoisd.org

103

Tijerina, Samuel

satijerina@laredoisd.org

104

Trevino, Aleida

atrevino2@laredoisd.org

105

Trevino, Lizette

ltrevino@laredoisd.org

106

Trevino, Sylvia

strevino@laredoisd.org

107

Valdez, Cristobal

cvaldez@laredoisd.org

108

Valle, Antonio

avalle002@Laredoisd.org

109

Vasquez, Jorge

jvasquez2002@Laredoisd.org

110

Vasquez, Norma

nvasquez@laredoisd.org

111

Villalon, Antonio

avillalon1@laredoisd.org

112

Villanueva, Antonio

avillanueva002@Laredoisd.org

113

Villarreal, Gilberto

gvillarreal1002@Laredoisd.org

114

Villarreal, Nora

nvillarreal1@laredoisd.org

115

Volpe, Triana

tvolpe@laredoisd.org

116

Waldo, Enrique

ewaldo@laredoisd.org

117

Winters, Walter

wwinters@laredoisd.org

118

Ydrogo, Roberto

ydrogo003@laredoisd.org

119

Zavala, Josue

jzavala002@laredoisd.org

 

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.